PUBG Mobile: Quick guide for registering PMCO Spring Split 2021

According to the information, PMCO Spring Split 2021 (PUBG Mobile Club Open) registration has officially started and the process will continue until January 24th and players can register their teams at the official website of PUBG Mobile Esports.

Meanwhile, the qualification stage is scheduled from February 1st to 7th, while the regional group stage will be conducted from February 16th to February 21st. The grand finals, aka regional finals, will be played from February 24th to February 28th. Twenty-seven regions will compete in their respective PMCOs. Matches in this PUBG Mobile tournament will be played in the TPP format only on four maps.

Join Our RealMi Central Channel On Telegram

Registration steps for the PUBG Mobile Club Open Spring Split 2021:

  • Step 1: Players can click on this link.
  • Step 2: They must tap the Registration banner and read the requirements, FAQs, and terms and conditions.
  • Step 3: Users can fill in their team names and regions.
  • Step 4: They may fill in the player’s information, such as name, email id, character id, nationality, etc.
  • Step 4: They can agree with the terms and conditions and click the Submit button.


  • Players must be at least 16 years old.
  • At least three players’ nationalities must be from the same region that the team registers in.
  • All players must be ranked Platinum or above at the time of registration.
  • Team rosters must be a minimum of four players and no more than five players, with one player being a substitute.
  • Gamers are only allowed to use mobile devices during the tournament (including the in-game qualification round). Players who use tablets or a PC emulator will get disqualified from the PMCO.

List of additional regions and countries that will have their own PMCO in 2021:

  • PMCO Latin America Wildcard
  • PMCO North America
  • PMCO Brazil
  • PMCO Mexico
  • PMCO Europe Wildcard
  • PMCO CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States)
  • PMCO France
  • PMCO Germany
  • PMCO Turkey
  • PMCO United Kingdom
  • PMCO Africa
  • PMCO Egypt
  • PMCO Iraq
  • PMCO Middle East & North Africa WIldcard
  • PMCO Saudi Arabia
  • PMCO United Arab Emirates
  • PMCO Bangladesh
  • PMCO Nepal
  • PMCO Pakistan
  • PMCO South Asia Wildcard
  • PMCO Southeast Asia WIldcard
  • PMCO Indonesia
  • PMCO Thailand
  • PMCO Vietnam
  • PMCO HMT (Chinese Taipei, Hong Kong, Macau)
  • PMCO Wildcard (Australia, Fiji, Mongolia, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea).

If you like our news and you want to see such news even further, then follow RealMi Central on Telegram, Twitter, Facebook (Page) (Group) & Instagram.

Leave a Comment